CIA Contacts



Lisa High
Chief Academic Officer
lhigh@fccps.org

Rebecca Sharp
Director of Special Education and Student Services
rsharp@fccps.org

Jeanne Seabridge
Director of Teaching, Learning & Achievement
jseabridge@fccps.org

Summer Manos
Intervention Coordinator
manoss@fccps.org

Jennifer Fessenden
K-12 Math Specialist
fessendenj@fccps.org

Perla Enodano
Curriculum Innovation Specialist II 
enodanop@fccps.org


800 West Broad Street #203
Falls Church, Virginia 22046 
Phone: 703-248-5600
Fax: 703-248-5613


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.