ESOL Contacts

Jennifer Santiago, Ph.D.
LIEP Coordinator
santiagoj@fccps.org 
703-248-5638


Lisa High
FCCPS Chief Academic Officer
lhigh@fccps.org


Erika Zeballos
ESOL Parent Liaison (Spanish Language Support)
zeballose@fccps.org


Ann Beckman
ESOL Specialist MDES
beckmana@fccps.org

Robin Dickerson
ESOL Specialist MDES
dickersonr@fccps.org

Holly Shaffie
ESOL Specialist TJES
shaffieh@fccps.org

Kristine Miller
ESOL Specialist TJES
millerk@fccps.org

Gwen Villarreal
ESOL Specialist MEHMS
villarrealg@fccps.org

Linda Saleh
ESOL Specialist GMHS
salehl@fccps.org

Shana King
ESOL Specialist GMHS
kings2@fccps.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.