LIEP Contacts

Lisa High
FCCPS Chief Academic Officer
lhigh@fccps.org


Jeanne Seabridge
Director of Teaching, Learning & Achievement
jseabridge@fccps.org
703-248-5636



Erika Zeballos
LIEP Parent Liaison (Spanish Language Support)
zeballose@fccps.org


Ann Beckman
LIEP Specialist MDES
beckmana@fccps.org

Robin Dickerson
LIEP Specialist MDES
dickersonr@fccps.org

Holly Shaffie
LIEP Specialist TJES
shaffieh@fccps.org

Kristine Miller
LIEP Specialist TJES
millerk@fccps.org

Saundra Deltac
LIEP Specialist TJES
deltacs@fccps.org

Gwen Villarreal
LIEP Specialist MEHMS
villarrealg@fccps.org

Linda Saleh
LIEP Specialist GMHS
salehl@fccps.org

Shana King
LIEP Specialist GMHS
kings2@fccps.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.