Health Contacts

FCCPS School Health Aides and Substitutes

Jessie Thackrey Preschool

Rachel Hamberger, Preschool Coordinator - rhamberger@fccps.org
Kayleen Fitzgerald, Preschool Assistant - fitzgeraldK@fccps.org

571-395-8612
703-517-6796 (cell)

Mount Daniel Elementary

Karen Schools - School Health Aide 
schoolsk@fccps.org
703-248-4543

Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Sue Beltson - School Health Aide
beltsons@fccps.org
703-248-5664

Mary Ellen Henderson

Katherine "Kat" Marsh - School Health Aide 
marshk@fccps.org
703-720-5711

George Mason High School

Kelly Miceli - School Health Aide
micelik@fccps.org
703-248-5530

Vicki Galliher - Athletic Trailing Coordinator
FCCPS Concussion Management Specialist
galliherv@fccps.org
703-248-5583

Public Health Nurse

Aimee Simons, RN BSN NCSN
simonsa@fccps.org
571-386-8771

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.